Log in


TRAINER / SUPERVISOR WEBINAR

ISST TRAINING AND CERTIFICATION BASICS

Webinar for members who are Certified as Advanced Schema Therapists, who wish to apply for certification as a Trainer/Supervisor

The semi-annual required 3-hour ISST Training & Certification Basics Webinar in English will be presented on

Tuesday, October 22nd, from 8:30--11:30, AM, EDT (New York)

Please check the time in your own time zone.  It is:

5:30 Los Angeles

9:30 Buenos Aires

12:30 UTC

13:30 London

14:30 Most of Western Europe

15:30 Romania, Russia

20:30 Perth, Australia

Note that this Webinar is ONLY for members who are Certified as Advanced Schema Therapists, who BEGAN their training before January of 2014.    

This is the Webinar that must be completed by all who want to be qualified as ISST Certified Trainer-Supervisors in any certification category (Individual, Group, Couples, Child & Adolescent). 

You only need to participate in this Webinar once, to apply for certification in one or more of the certification categories.

There is a fee of $45 for attendance.

Online Webinar Platform

We will use Zoom for this Webinar.  I will send a Zoom invitation to your email address a few days before we meet.  This is an easy web conferencing platform that will download the software in a few minutes when you tap on the invitation link (if you already have the software from participating in previous Zoom meetings, the Webinar will appear immediately after clicking on the link).

Registration form

Please download the registration form and complete it, indicating your method of payment of the $45 fee.  All registration forms must be emailed to me with proof of payment by the deadline of October 4th, 2019

SPACE IS LIMITED, SO IT IS WISE TO SEND YOUR REGISTRATION IN AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE

Email the registration form to me at  SEND EMAIL

Those who began training after January 2014  …

All those who began their training on or after January 2014 who wish to apply for certification as a Supervisor Trainer are required to have done 3 years of clinical work in which they provided Schema Therapy subsequent to their certification at Advanced level.  They then need to participate in a 12-hour Webinar Workshop (which will include the currently offered 3-hour Webinar).

Let me know if you have any questions.

Warmly, Jeff Conway

ISST Training Coordinator

Affiliate Faculty of NY/NJ Schema Therapy Center




Why Schema Therapy?

Schema therapy has been extensively researched to effectively treat a wide variety of typically treatment resistant conditions, including Borderline Personality Disorder and Narcissistic Personality Disorder. Read our summary of the latest research comparing the dramatic results of schema therapy compared to other standard models of psychotherapy.

"Be the Change You Help Create"

Whether you are a clinician, researcher, educator, or a supporter, we have a place for you in our community. Visit our "Join us" page to find out more about the many benefits ISST offers, and to apply for membership now.
JOIN US
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software