Log in

Online Workshop 2c: Schema Therapy: working with Narcissism by Dr Gillian Heath and Dr Tara Cutland Green

  • 01 Oct 2021
  • Online

Online Workshop 2c: Schema Therapy: working with Narcissism

by Dr Gillian Heath and Dr Tara Cutland Green

(1 day, £180; 2b & 2c together £340)

1st Oct 2021 

  • 9am - 5.15pm BST, UK time
  • 10am - 6.15pm Western Europe 
  • 11am - 7.15pm Moscow / Eastern Africa
  • 12pm - 8.15pm UAE / Oman


  1. Formulating narcissistic modes and engaging NPD clients
  2. Using the therapy relationship for change
  3. Eight micro-skills for working with over-compensation
  4. Therapist schema activation and healing


www.schematherapyassociates.training


Why Schema Therapy?

Schema therapy has been extensively researched to effectively treat a wide variety of typically treatment resistant conditions, including Borderline Personality Disorder and Narcissistic Personality Disorder. Read our summary of the latest research comparing the dramatic results of schema therapy compared to other standard models of psychotherapy.

"Be the Change You Help Create"

Whether you are a clinician, researcher, educator, or a supporter, we have a place for you in our community. Visit our "Join us" page to find out more about the many benefits ISST offers, and to apply for membership now.
JOIN US
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software